Starting stats

Started 5 weeks ago, weighing in at a whopping 220.

Short term goal – 10% weight loss = 209lbs

Long term goal – 150lbs

Fitness: Jogging, more jogging.

*Had an accident last year that left me with a sore elbow on my left arm.  it’s still healing, slowly. doctor says that I have developed ligamitis and not to do anything that requires repetition or weight. it sucks big time. I can’t do anything I really want to. Luckily,  I really enjoy  jogging  and think it’s one of the best activities a person can do.

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

Leave a Reply

