Less fat face

As I was getting ready for work this morning, I noticed how much less fat my face looks. This is the first real noticable difference since starting 7 weeks ago. I’ve dug out some shameful fat face pics just to show you the comparison.

Christmas 2009 – Dec 25-26

And, this morning, Monday, April 12 at 205.4lbs  (Author’s note: I know that taking pictures of yourself in the mirror is super lame but until I have people who are willing to paparazzi my progress, this will have to do)

Still a long ways to go but seeing the progress is a huge motivator to keep going.

That’s all. Just wanted to share. I’m off for a jog now.

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

6 responses to “Less fat face

  • Commeter Extraordinaire!

    So true! Your face fat has shrunked!

  • Chantel

    You’re so beautiful, Toni!!! Hot stuff, even!! There’s a HUGE difference!!!!

  • Amanda@BustingThroughIt

    Wow! You can definitely notice a huge difference! Awesome job 🙂
    PS- I totally take pictures of myself in the mirror all the time! So I can’t judge you lol. Hey, whatever keeps us motivated, right?
    Keep up the amazing work!

  • k8ee

    Those are awesome progress pics. You look beautiful!

    I definitely noticed that my weight comes off from the head down. Face, boobs and then the rest. Kinda crappy, when I want most of it to come off below the chest. But hey, beggars can’t be choosers, right!

    I love reading your blog! Keep up all your hard work — and continue to take your mirror pics 🙂 I do it all the time.

  • Lisa

    I am the same way – the first place I put weight on is in my face and it’s the first place where it come off. It’s nice because you can really *see* the difference – definitely a motivating factor! Keep up the awesome work.

  • xristinejoyce

    Congratulations!! I just came across a fat pic recently and while I hate the pic, I love the difference! So great to realize you’ve made progress!!

Leave a Reply

