On plan

Took a quick peek at the scale when I got home from work today….

That’s right… 201.8 lbs

It is amazing how one perfect day can really turn things around and I still have 4 more to enjoy.

0.9 lbs until I see that 200.9 but I just decided to shoot for 199.9lbs by friday.

I have 2 aquafit classes after an hour at the gym, and 3  jogs,  scheduled for the rest of the week.. Here we go!!!

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

Leave a Reply

