Friday – WI Results

I have more to say about this week later but here’s a quicky on my WI results

-3 lbs

Do you know what that means? That means I reached my “before amber’s birthday party on the 21st” goal.  I am now 195lbs.It also means that I have lost a total of 25lbs .

I have to head out for another 10 hours work day but I will be back later for the rest of WI day recap.  Snapped this pic a few minutes ago.  (meaning sorry for the shit quality).

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

2 responses to “Friday – WI Results

  • jacqueline

    Toni, you look absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be prouder and more motivated by you if I tried. You are just doing an absolutely stellar job of losing weight and being active. I am so happy for you. You are becoming quite the hot tamale there sister. Keep up the good work!!

Leave a Reply

