WI and what i’m working on this week

It’s official folks, I weigh 182.2 lbs. I’m so excited to see a new number.

I’m not sure if I told you guys yet, that I’m running in this year’s Terry Fox run. I meant to spend the last month building up my 5km runs to 10k but, life got a little crazy and then just changed gears all of a sudden on top of getting sick TWICE. I am all rested up and feeling healthy again so it’s back to training.

I have 8 days until the run and 8 days to train. My plan is, ready for it?, to run every day until then. I would like to do the full 10k but I’m just going to do my best and be happy that I did it in the first place.

I’m also looking forward to the benefits of working out everyday for a week and building up the conditioning that will help me go further.

Wish me luck and send your healthy vibes my way. Cheerleaders welcome đŸ™‚

Toni

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

One response to “WI and what i’m working on this week

Leave a Reply

