What are you eating?

In lieu of starting my 30 day challege today, I’m having a vegetarian burrito. I have tried a few of the Amy’s brand products, when in a pinch for something hot a tasty and really don ‘t feel like making anything.

Thumbs up. Although it’s not you regular cheapo burrito, it’s woth the extra dollars. Amy’s always uses mostly organic products and makes vegetarian meals taste yummy.

I’m glad I had this in the freezer to grab on my way out but it’s still not home made which I would prefer. Tonight I plan on making some kind of stirfry and pack some lunches for the week.

Stackofpennies – posted on the go with wordpress for BB.

About stackofpennies

Penny for your thoughts???? Here's a few on weightloss View all posts by stackofpennies

One response to “What are you eating?

Leave a Reply

